260-484-5555 info@sacfw.org

Saint Anne Communities’ Leadership Team

Elaine Wilson
Chief Operating Officer

Elaine.Wilson@sacfw.org

Annie Bazur
Admissions Director

Annie.Bazur@sacfw.org

Maria Nancarrow
Fund Development & Marketing Specialist

Maria.Nancarrow@sacfw.org

Beau Bradtmiller

Chief Financial Officer

Beau.Bradtmiller@sacfw.org

Scott Tomkinson
RLU Dietary Manager

Scott.Tomkinson@sacfw.org

Barbara Ley
Activity Director

Barbara.Ley@sacfw.org

Jessica Wallace
Director of Human Resources

Jessica.Wallace@sacfw.org

Father Jack Overmyer
Chaplain

Jack.Overmyer@sacfw.org

Leslie Salway
Director of Nursing

Leslie.Salway@sacfw.org

Tracy Schultz
Administrator
Victory Noll

Tracy.Schultz@sacfw.org

Aaron Sluder
Facilities Director

Aaron.Sluder@sacfw.org

Amanda Yoquelet
Residential Living Director

Amanda.Yoquelet@sacfw.org

Penny Worman
Therapy Case Manager

Penny.Worman@sacfw.org

McKenzie Wyss
HTS Therapy Director

McKenzie.Wyss@sacfw.org

Saint Anne Communities Board of Directors

Bishop Kevin Rhoades

Dan Kohnen, Board President
Erin LaCross, Board Vice President
Mark Andorfer
Nick Ciocca
Michael Dahm
Dennis Dykhuizen
Deacon Jim Fitzpatrick
Fred Forte
Dr. Michael Isenberg
Marita Marquardt
Sister Mary Jo Nelson
Bob Nicholas
Nancy O’Brien
Sister Marilyn Oliver
Joe Ryan
Mark Scudder
Father Jim Shafer
Carolyn Tyndall
Ed Welling

Would you like more information?

 

We’d be happy to answer your questions! Please complete this form and you will be contacted by one of our team members.