260-484-5555 info@sacfw.org

Our Team

At Saint Anne Communities, “teamwork” really means something. It is hard to dread going to work each day when so many friends are there – friends who help each other out; living the Mission – and we appreciate each and every member of our team! Our quality staff delivers quality care; Saint Anne Communities wouldn’t be the same without them.

Saint Anne Communities’ Leadership Team

Elaine Wilson
Chief Operating Officer

Kevin Anema
Information Technology Director

Annie Bazur Budenz
Admission & Marketing Director

Brandy Campbell
Chief Financial Officer

Rene DePew
Nurse Practitioner

Robin Good
Director of Nursing
Randallia Place

Ryan Kuhn
Residential Living
Dining Director

Barbara Ley
Activity Director

Megan Moore
Director of Nursing
Victory Noll

Kyle Mumma
Nursing Facility
Dining Services Director

Tracy Schultz
Victory Noll

Aaron Sluder
Facilities Director

Jessica Wallace
Director of Human Resources

Penny Worman
Therapy Case Manager

McKenzie Wyss
HTS Therapy Director

Amanda Yoquelet
Residential Living Director

Saint Anne Communities Board of Directors

Bob Nicholas, President
Sister Marilyn Oliver
Marita Marquardt
Mark Scudder
Sister Mary Jo Nelson